Infinite Workstation Gold

MSRP $199.00
Price: $149.00
Member savings: log in for a better price


Product Information

*You MUST own Infinite Player in order to use this library.  Infinite Player is not available for purchase at this time.


“Infinite Workstation Gold” features a massive selection of multi-sampled instruments ranging from pianos, vintage keyboards, guitars and bass to a complete orchestra, vocal pads and world instruments. With 3,000 sounds and over 12 gigabytes of sample content “Infinite Workstation Gold” is designed with the songwriter/composer or producer in mind. It’s a ‘one-stop shop’ for all sound needs in any style of music from Hip Hop to Rock to Classical and more.
From over 15 years Sonic Reality has created many of the “workstation” sounds heard in software and hardware products such as IK Multimedia’s Sonik Synth, SampleTron, SampleMoog, SampleTank and Philharmonik, Propellerheads’ Reason and SR’s Sonic Refills, Steinberg’s Cubase and HALion One, Native Instruments’ Bandstand and Kontakt, Yamaha’s Motif, Roland’s JV and S Series, Clavia’s Wave, Alesis’s QS Series and many others. Now for the first time the best variety of “fully expanded” workstation sounds are available together as a bundle in NI’s Kontakt format. While it’s a sample library for Kontakt and Komplete users it also works as it’s own virtual instrument plug-in for ProTools, Cubase, Logic and other DAWS as well as stand alone for Mac and PC. 
Sonic Reality has taken its legacy “Sonik Capsule” series and over the years has expanded the original 5 titles to 15 “Kapsules” for Kontakt format. The Infinite Workstation Gold is a bundle of all 15 Kapsule titles plus additional content such as large-sized “OmniSoundz” GM set, 300 meg Yamaha C7 grand piano and bonus sounds from other “Kontakt/Infinite Player Family” sound collections by Sonic Reality.
The following Kapsule titles and bonus sounds are included:
Orchestral Brass Kapsule
984MB/128 Sounds
Orchestral Strings Kapsule
1.75 GB/219 Sounds
Orchestral Percussion Kapsule
790 MB/102 Sounds
Orchestral Woodwinds Kapsule
1.19 GB/165 Sounds
Orchestral Ensembles Kapsule
677MB/40 Sounds
Tron Kapsule
567MB/54 Sounds
Vintage Kapsule
630MB/279 Sounds
Vocal Kapsule
785MB/49 Sounds
World Instrument Kapsule
454MB/82 Sounds
Acoustic Guitar Kapsule
476MB/72 Sounds
Bass Kapsule
310MB/104 Sounds
Electric Guitar Kapsule
453MB/72 Sounds
Electronic Drums Kapsule
403MB/464 Sounds
Studio Drums Kapsule
510MB/723 Sounds
Omnisoundz 2 GM Collection
1.06GB/133 Sounds
Deluxe Grand Piano C7

Infinite Foundation Collection which features select sounds from Sonic Reality’s Drum Masters Series, Cinema Sessions, and more. 
All together the Infinite Workstation Gold offers a significant savings of over 65% off as a bundle all 15 titles plus additional sounds. With an original value of over $1,200 (MSRP) the budget-conscious price of the Infinite Workstation Gold package is only $199. (MSRP) with a significantly lower discounted “street price” making it ideal for any musician, songwriter or producer at any level from beginner to pro. It includes the top quality meat and potatoes sounds used in today’s music in one all-inclusive package. From acoustic drums to 808 and 909 electronic drums, fat analog synth pads to rich textured vocal pads, legendary solo and ensemble string sections, brass, woodwinds, acoustic and electric guitars, exotic world instruments and percussion plus some of the best rare vintage keyboards, guitars and bass sounds ever sampled.

* Requires Kontakt or Kontakt Player 4.2.2 or higher


Operating System
Sample Format
sounds may be used in all samplers supporting the following formats

Audio Demos

You might also like...

Copyright © 2006-2024 Sonic Reality - All Rights Reserved.